Centro

The company

CENTRO kitchen is manufactured by NIKOLIDAKIS GROUP S.A., a Greek company founded in 1972 by Konstantinos Nikolidakis. The Company develops designs & produces kitchen, bathroom, living & closet furniture, offering quality, functionality and ergonomics to satisfy the toughest demands.

His philosophy based on the importance of the kitchen as the place where the family’s heartbeats. This is why he makes sure that their products are resistant, ergonomic and reliable.

Around the World

Centro Kitchen is represented today by design partners all over the world to service the retail and the project market. Not limited to its standard range of products for large projects, The Company has the capability to meet any design specifications, delivery time and budget.

The daily production of factory is 200 kitchen units and 100 cabinets that host today family moments in 20 countries in Europe, Asia and America. Exports represent more than 60% of NIKOLIDAKIS GROUP turnover.

The entire production is exclusively “Made in Greece”.

Ecological Footprint

A commitment for “green” operation lies with respect for the environment and people. Therefore, NIKOLIDAKIS GROUP invests in new technologies and methods and he implements recycling and energy reduction programs in order to continually reduce factory’s ecological footprint.

Video factory presentation

Centro

La compagnie

La cuisine CENTRO est fabriquée par NIKOLIDAKIS GROUP S.A., une entreprise grecque fondée en 1972 par Konstantinos Nikolidakis. La société développe, conçoit et produit des meubles de cuisine, de salle de bain, de salon et de garde-robe, offrant la qualité, la fonctionnalité et l’ergonomie pour répondre aux exigences les plus strictes.

La philosophie de l’entreprise basée sur l’importance de la cuisine en tant que lieu où le cœur de la famille bat. C’est pourquoi il s’assure que leurs produits sont résistants, ergonomiques et fiables.

Autour du monde

La cuisine Centro  est représentée aujourd’hui par des partenaires de conception partout dans le monde pour servir le commerce de détail et le marché des projets. Non limitée à sa gamme standard de produits pour les grands projets, la société a la capacité de répondre à toutes les spécifications de design, les délais de livraison et les budgets.

La production quotidienne de l’usine est de 200 unités de cuisine et 100 Garde-robes qui accueillent aujourd’hui des moments en famille dans 20 pays d’Europe, d’Asie et d’Amérique. Les exportations représentent plus de 60% du chiffre d’affaires du GROUPE NIKOLIDAKIS.

Toute la production est exclusivement «fabriquée au Grèce».

Ecological Footprint

Un engagement pour une opération «verte» passe par le respect de l’environnement et des personnes. C’est pourquoi NIKOLIDAKIS GROUP investit dans de nouvelles technologies et méthodes et il met en œuvre des programmes de recyclage et de réduction d’énergie afin de réduire continuellement l’empreinte écologique de l’usine.

Video factory presentation