Who we are?

We put Man at the center of our concerns to create the heart of your main room: The kitchen. Our commitment embodied by loyalty to accomplish projects to the best result and our client’s built trust in our products and services, as well as our experience and our concrete relationships with our devoted partners make CliC ARMOIRES a reference in the field of residential renovation.
– Fredy Haddad, president.

Clic Armoires President

Armenian by origin, Graduated in master’s degree in architecture from the University of Aleppo, in Syria, experienced in sales and marketing for over 25 years, Fredy Haddad is recognized for the trust that his clients place in him, driven by a growing passion for design, culture and diversity.

Functionality, beauty, and perfection are only some of the strong points that inspire him to create unique spaces for better living.

Acquired expertise translates through his achievements from several major residential projects in particular: in the creation of the mastery of the house, the kitchen. A privileged commitment in partnership with the Nikolidakis Group through its CENTRO brand, whose success and excellence have come together to meet the requirements of their customers respecting the current standards of interior design.

It was due largely to the certainty of success and to the pleasure of seeing the smile of those who trusted in us, that CliC ARMOIRES, a company that offers a full service to realize your kitchen furnishing project, was born.

It is also proud to present a luxurious range of solution cabinetries personalized by the CENTRO Montreal brand, the quality and innovation of technologies that will meet your requirements in your KITCHEN, WARDROBE & LIVING SPACE.

Our experienced staffs is committed to answering all your questions and offering you exhaustive inspirations for your interior by offering advice, solutions and new trends, and by taking advantage of a wide range of finishes and materials that will characterize timeless ambiances.

Our showroom will allow you to see several styles of contemporary, trendy, classic, industrial, minimalist, recto and modern kitchens and wardrobes.

Looking forward to seeing you.

Qui sommes nous?

« Nous mettons l’Homme au centre de nos préoccupations pour créer le cœur de votre demeure: La cuisine. Notre engagement incarné par la fidélité à accomplir les projets au meilleur résultat et la confiance bâtie de nos clients dans nos produits et services, ainsi que notre expérience et nos relations concrètes avec nos partenaires dévoués font de CliC ARMOIRES une référence dans le domaine de la rénovation résidentielle.
– Fredy Haddad, président.

Clic Armoires President

Arménien d’origine, Diplômé en maitrise d’architecture par l’université d’Alep, en Syrie, expérimenté en  vente et markéting depuis plus de 25 ans, Fredy Haddad est reconnu pour gagner la confiance avec ses clients, habité par une passion grandissante pour le design, la culture et la diversité.

La fonctionnalité, la beauté, et La perfectionnée ne sont que quelques-uns des pointes fortes qui lui inspirent pour créer des espaces uniques pour mieux vivre.

Une expertise acquise traduise par ses réalisations de plusieurs grands projets résidentielles en particulier: dans la création de la pièce maîtrise de la maison, La cuisine. Un engagement privilégié en partenaire avec le Groupe Nikolidakis par sa marque CENTRO, dont la réussite et l’excellence se sont réunies pour répondre aux exigences de leurs clients respectant les normes standards de design d’intérieur.

C’est grâce à  la certitude de la réussite et à la plaisir de voir le sourire de ceux qui ont confie en nous, qu’est née CliC ARMOIRES, une entreprise qui offre un service complet pour réaliser votre projet d’ameublement de la cuisine. 

Elle est fière également de vous présenter une gamme luxueuse des solutions de rangements personnalisées par le marque CENTRO Montréal dont la qualité et l’innovation de technologies répondront à vos exigences dans vos espaces  CUISINE, GARDE-ROBES & ESPACE DE VIE.

Notre personnel expérimenté s’engage à répondre à toutes vos questions et à vous offrir  des inspirations exhaustives de votre intérieur en proposant des conseils, des solutions et les nouvelles tendances  en vous bénéficiant  un grand éventail des finitions et des matériaux qui caractériseront des ambiances intemporelles.

Notre salle d’exposition vous permettra de voir plusieurs styles de cuisines et de garde-robes contemporaines, tendances, classique, industriels, minimalistes, rectos et modernes.

Au plaisir de vous rencontrer.